RENÉ TOY GROUP

Equipment and facilities for Agriculture, Livestock, Industry
René TOY Group, the solutions that benefit you!

See the machinesContact us

TOY Group, 2019 member of the BPI France Excellence network since 2015 info BPI France / Bpifrance Excellence is a business network of growth contactors

TOY Group Machinery and Process

Click on the images to go to the machine sections…

Complete turnkey installations

From pre-project to commissioning and monitoring…

Follow the TOY Group on social networks

Videos demos, commissioning, new installations…

TOY Group the strength of the synergy

Since 60 years we’re supporting livestock farming and industry…

Logistics and human resources

TOY Group it’s 12,000 M2 of industrial sites with a large fleet up to date machines as close as possible to the needs of our customers from the design to the manufacture of machinery and equipment for agriculture, Livestock and industry, these are 75 employees (30% in engineering and design) and it is a rigorous industrial process and the great French human know-how for a constant quality at the service of the productivity and profitability of our customers. We’re known in the industry for our export reliability on our machines and installations to all 5 continents.

TOY Group synergies

René TOY is a synergistic group for agriculture equipment and facilities, livestock, animal feed, and industry: René TOY, Montoire (machines and complete fitting France and Export); René TOY, Saint Amand, (manufacturing equipment for industry and cattle farming), SYMATEC (automatisms and software for industrial processes and facilities management); TOY-Britain (breeding equipment and equipment); international representations enabling the Group to ensure growing export needs.

More machines and guarantees

TOY Group, it’s over a hundred equipment of: HANDLING, STORAGE, GRINDING, SHREDDER, FLAKING, ROLLING, MIXTURE, DOSING, AUTOMATION, DISTRIBUTION, MIXED RATIONS, FOODS FABRICS, GRANULATION, and hundreds of spare parts available at our after sales service and 300 distributors. A truly end to end solution with TOY sales team. More guarantees with a new Quality Service and easy sales monitoring with a technical hot line at your disposal.

Contactez nous par formulaire

J’autorise la société Groupe TOY (SAS RENÉ TOY) à me contacter à ma demande pour me présenter ses produits.

TOY Group Contact Information

General reception desk

Tel: ’33 (0)2 54 85 01 10 / Fax: ’33 (0)2 54 72 60 67
info@toy-sa.com

TOY Group Sites:

TOY Montoire Group sur le Loir
Reclusages Road 41800 Montoire sur le Loir

TOY Saint Amand Longpré Group
16 rue de l’Industrie 41310 Saint Amand Longpré

TOY Brittany Group
3 PA des Landes de Penthièvre 22640 PLESTAN

Personal data processing information: To find out your rights, including withdrawing your consent to use form data, see our privacy policy

+33 (0)2 54 85 01 10 info@toy-sa.com

GROUPE RENÉ TOY

Equipements & installations pour l’Agriculture, l’Élevage, l’Industrie
Groupe René TOY, les solutions qui vous profitent !

Voir les machinesNous contacter

Groupe TOY, Membre 2019 du réseau BPI France Excellence depuis 2015 infos BPI France / Bpifrance Excellence est le réseau business des entrepreneurs de croissance

Machines & process Groupe TOY

Cliquez sur les images pour aller aux sections machines…

Installations complètes clés en main

De l’avant projet à la mise en service et au suivi…

Suivez le Groupe TOY les réseaux sociaux

Vidéos de démos, mises en service, nouvelles installations…

Groupe TOY une force synergique

Depuis 60 ans au service de l’agriculture de l’élevage et de l’industrie…

Logistique & moyens humains

Le groupe TOY, ce sont 12.000 M2 de sites industriels avec un important parc machines de pointe au plus près des besoins de nos clients pour la conception et à la fabrication des machines et équipements pour l’agriculture, l’élevage et l’industrie, Ce sont 75 salariés (30% en ingénierie & conception) & c’est un process industriel rigoureux et le grand savoir-faire Français d’humains pour une qualité constante au service de la productivité et de la rentabilité de nos clients. La société reconnue pour sa fiabilité exporte ses machines & installations sur les 5 continents.

Les synergies du groupe TOY

René TOY c’est un Groupe synergique pour les équipements et installations pour l’agriculture, l’élevage, l’alimentation animale, et l’industrie : René TOY, Montoire (machines et installations complètes France et Export) ; René TOY, Saint Amand, (fabrication de matériels pour l’industrie et pour l’élevage bovin), SYMATEC (automatismes et logiciels pour process industriels & pilotage d’installations) ; TOY-Bretagne (matériels et équipements pour l’élevage) ; & des représentations internationales permettant au Groupe d’assurer des besoins grandissants sur l’export.

+ de machines & + de garanties

Le Groupe TOY, des 100aines d’équipements de : MANUTENTION, STOCKAGE, BROYAGE, APLATISSAGE, FLOCONNAGE, LAMINAGE, MÉLANGE, DOSAGE, AUTOMATION, DISTRIBUTION, RATIONS MÉLANGÉES, FABRIQUES D’ALIMENTS, GRANULATION, & des 100aines de pièces détachées disponibles auprès du SAV et de notre réseau de 300 distributeurs. Plus d’accompagnement avec une équipe commerciale à votre écoute. Plus de garanties enfin avec un nouveau Service qualité et un suivi des ventes facilité avec une hot line technique à votre disposition.

Contactez nous par formulaire

Coordonnées Groupe TOY

 

Accueil général

Tél : +33 (0)2 54 85 01 10
Fax : +33 (0)2 54 72 60 67
info@toy-sa.com

Sites Groupe TOY :

Groupe TOY Montoire sur le Loir
Route des Reclusages 41800 Montoire sur le Loir

Groupe TOY Saint Amand Longpré
16 rue de l'Industrie 41310 Saint Amand Longpré

Groupe TOY Bretagne
3 PA des Landes de Penthièvre 22640 PLESTAN